REGGAE VEGAN FEST Welcomes Sponsors & Vendors – Restaurants that are 100% VEGAN , or Product Lines that are 100% VEGAN, or Companies that are 100% VEGAN
ALL products and services exhibited, sold, or sampled at LA REGGAE VEGAN FEST must be 100% VEGAN, containing NO ANIMAL-DERIVED INGREDIENTS. This applies to all food and beverages, clothing, accessories, personal care, and household items. What Do We Mean by VEGAN? Our ANIMAL-FREE EVENT means LA REGGAE VEGAN FEST is free from any sales or consumption of flesh “meat”, dairy, fish, eggs, honey, refined sugar, casein, gelatin, whey, lanolin, wool, leather, feathers, & silk.